Joe Pemberton

New California hands-free law in 2007

California commuters not wanting to spend $30 to $90 on a handsfree device have found a $2 alternative in order to comply with the new hands-free law in effect this year.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.